A New Beginning

Recently, I’ve wanted to clean the slate. It was a hard decision, removing myself from my previous blog that had become cluttered with webs and amassed a mount of dust. My fingers had become reluctant to add to the numerous other posts that had been created months ago. This decision is so that in the future, starting the new year means much more than the calender needing to be refreshed.

I’m looking forward to more time spent on the blog. Sharing more of my endless wave of chats that I find myself continually writing. Hopefully I’ll conjure new inspiration for this location, adventures and stories the like I’ve never dreamed of creating. There’s quite a bit going on inside of my crazy, paranoid brain that desires to share itself with the world.

There’s quite a bit for me to work on.

Here’s to 2014. To a new writer conceiving new pages in his personal book.

Image

Leave a Reply

